a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w z | alle Stichworte

Bezirksverwaltungen / B├╝rgerb├╝ros

B├╝rgerb├╝ro Mitte
www.stadt-muenster.de/buergerservice/bv-mitte.html
Klemensstr. 10
48143 M├╝nster
Tel. 4 92-33 33
Buergerbuero-Mitte@stadt-muenster.de
Bezirksverwaltung Ost
www.stadt-muenster.de/de/buergerservice/bezirksverwaltungen-und-buergerbueros.html
Vennemannstra├če 5
48157 M├╝nster
Tel. 2 10 97-0
Bezirksverwaltung-Ost@stadt-muenster.de
Bezirksverwaltung Hiltrup
www.stadt-muenster.de/de/buergerservice/bezirksverwaltungen-und-buergerbueros.html
Patronatsstr. 20
48165 M├╝nster
Tel. 0 25 01/44 56-0
Bezirksverwaltung-Hiltrup@stadt-muenster.de
Bezirksverwaltung West (Roxel)
www.stadt-muenster.de/de/buergerservice/bezirksverwaltungen-und-buergerbueros.html
Pantaleonplatz 7
48161 M├╝nster
Tel. 0 25 34/5 88 54-0
Bezirksverwaltung-West@stadt-muenster.de
B├╝rgerb├╝ro Gievenbeck
www.stadt-muenster.de/de/buergerservice/bezirksverwaltungen-und-buergerbueros.html
R├╝schhausweg 17
48161 M├╝nster
Tel. 02 51/2 37 24-30, -31
buergerbuero-gievenbeck@stadt-muenster.de
Bezirksverwaltung Nord (Kinderhaus)
www.stadt-muenster.de/de/buergerservice/bezirksverwaltungen-und-buergerbueros.html
Idenbrockplatz 8
48159 M├╝nster
Tel. 4 92-16 01
Bezirksverwaltung-Nord@stadt-muenster.de
B├╝rgerb├╝ro Coerde
www.stadt-muenster.de/de/buergerservice/bezirksverwaltungen-und-buergerbueros.html
Am Hamannplatz 39
48157 M├╝nster
Tel. 4 92-16 50
FAX 4 92-75 20
buergerbuero-coerde@stadt-muenster.de
Bezirksverwaltung S├╝dost (Wolbeck)
www.stadt-muenster.de/de/buergerservice/bezirksverwaltungen-und-buergerbueros.html
Am Steintor 50
48167 M├╝nster
Tel. 0 25 06/93 19-0
Bezirksverwaltung-Suedost@stadt-muenster.de
B├╝rgerb├╝ro Gremmendorf
www.stadt-muenster.de/de/buergerservice/bezirksverwaltungen-und-buergerbueros.html
Albersloher Weg 550 (1. OG)
48167 M├╝nster
Tel. 4 92/-16 57/-16 58/-16 59
buergerbuero-gremmendorf@stadt-muenster.de